logo

Patients Reviews

Very nice place the staff is excellent professional service

MICHAEL W. | May 26, 2024
(...)
Always a great experience to be treated by Dr. Joiner and his associates. I've been a patient in his practice for many years and continue to receive the best experiences there. Pleasant atmosphere and he and his staff are very professional with the patient's well being in mind.

DONNIE R. | May 19, 2024
(...)
Dr. Joiner, his medical staff dealing with my pain issues, as well as his nursing staff, the office staff have been an understanding and compassionate presence . The procedures were professionally done with mostly effective results. Having been a critical care nurse for 17 years before my TBI disabled me, I can see the effort as well as the professionalism. I wish that I had found them sooner in my 32 year long struggle with the profound changes in my life.

CHRISTINE E. | May 13, 2024
(...)
The procedure was performed in a timely manner. The wait time was shorter than I’ve ever waited. I’m actually pain free since procedure. I only have muscle soreness. Thank you do very much!!

EDITH C. | May 08, 2024
(...)
Love being able to have such a great caring doctor. Very experienced and knowledgeable

TAMMY S. | May 02, 2024
(...)
Dr. Joiner is an awesome practice! The staff go beyond and above to take care of his patients!!

ASHLEY E. | Apr 28, 2024
(...)
Doctor Joiner is Always Kind and Gentle during Procedures. And He Always takes his time to explain what He is going to be addressing during the Procedure. I've Never had any trouble with Him. His Staff is Kind as well. I also See Holly, She takes Care of Me and her Nurse Susie is Amazingly Sweet and Attentive. And Her Staff.

KATHLEEN S. | Apr 16, 2024
(...)
Everyone and I mean, everyone was extremely professional, nice, efficient, and explained everything. It’s just like old times instead of the new modern ones where everyone is unprofessional.

JEWEL M. | Apr 13, 2024
(...)
Excellent practice with some of the most helpful and kind staff and nurses I’ve ever encountered. Tried calling over the weekend to get their first names since I’m awful with names and have wanted to do a Google review for some time now. I’d especially like the opportunity to share my experience with Patrick Kenney too but I’ve been unable to find where to share feedback for him specific. If there’s a way to do so I’d love to provide feedback for him in addition to Joyner’s office. I can say that of all medical offices I’ve met with since March 2023 shingles turned into September unexpected mayhem, this is the first office where I feel at home, comfortable discussing symptoms openly despite some being very embarrassing, and felt the time, compassion, caring & intellect as I was lucky enough to be assigned an extremely brilliant yet kind and patient doctor to handle my case. I did see alot of negative reviews before my procedure about wait times. Seriously folks?! They aren’t longer than other offices and the wait time you experience you get paid back with the staff and doctors equally as patient and invested in you. If I could give more than 5 stars for the facility I would.

MARY B. | Apr 08, 2024
(...)
Great location and the staff are absolutely care and I care deeply about them myself and miss them,

Perry L. | Mar 28, 2024
(...)
I was in and out for a nerve block in 30 minutes. The staff is always nice, friendly, and provide excellent care.

SUSAN B. | Mar 26, 2024
(...)
Dr. Joiner and his staff have kept me off the surgical gurney . Each time I visit his offices I experience relief , some a few days others lot longer, I mean a lot longer.

CARL H. | Mar 23, 2024
(...)